Scout Group: ages 5 to 13

1st Brill

Liz Johnson
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
gsl@brillscouts.org.uk

1st Bernwood Forest

Martin Summerhayes
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
bernwoodforest@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Haddenham

Clare Clarke
Main contact
haddenham@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Lane End

Ian Harris
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
laneend@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Longwick

Alison Ingram
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
longwick@chilternavlescouts.org.uk

1st Naphill and Hughenhen

Adrian Curtis
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
naphill@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Oakley

David Turner
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
oakleyscouts@gmail.com

1st Princes Risborough

Alan Burniston
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
princesrisborough@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Radnage

Anthony Stevens
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
radnage@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

1st Stokenchurch

Jim Caspar
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
stokenchurch@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

Whiteleaf

Andrew Woodruff
Group Scout Leader (GSL)
whiteleaf@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Explorer Scout Unit (ESU): ages 14 to 18

Scorpion ESU

Pete Dell
Explorer Scout Leader (ESL)
scorpion@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

Lynx ESU

Phil Tann
Asst Explorer Scout Leader (AESL)
lynx@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

Panther ESU

Tom Johnson
Explorer Scout Leader (ESL)
panther@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

Phoenix ESU

Sarah Tedder
Explorer Scout Leader (ESL)
phoenix@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
District

Appointments Advisory Committee

Andrew Woodruff
Secretary
aac@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

District Team and Advisors

Liz Johnson
Local Training Manager
ltm@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Martin Summerhayes
Nights Away Advisor
naa@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Peter Johnson
Chairman
chair@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Sarah Stallwood
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) - Beavers
adc-beavers@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Tom Johnson
District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC)
desc@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

Speen and Lacey Green District Activity Base

Pauline Hall
Speen bookings
speen@chilternvalescouts.org.uk

District Commissioner

Clare Clarke
District Commissioner (DC)
dc@chilternvalescouts.org.uk
Ian Harris
Deputy District Commissioner (DDC)
ddc@chilternvalescouts.org.uk